Free shipping on US orders over $199

Seth Bogart Debut Album (2016)

Regular price $19.99

Originally released in 2016- this is Seth Bogart's first solo album. Now re-issued on Wacky Wacko.

LP comes with digital download code.


Track List:

1. Hollywood Squares

2. Eating Makeup (featuring Kathleen Hanna)

3. Forgotten Fantazy

4. Smash The TV

5. Lubed (featuring Jeremiah Nadya)

6. Club With Me

7. Supermarket Supermodel (featuring Chela)

8. Flurt (featuring Chela)

9. Nina Hagen-Daaz (featuring Clementine Creevy)

10. Plastic!

11. Barely 21 (featuring Tavi Gevinson)

12. Sunday Boy