Seth Bogart Album

Regular price $9.99

Released in 2016 by Burger Records. Special gatefold LP.   LP and CD both also come with lots of bonus art !  Note: LP is BLACK vinyl, not blue as pictured.

Track List:

1. Hollywood Squares

2. Eating Makeup (featuring Kathleen Hanna)

3. Forgotten Fantazy

4. Smash The TV

5. Lubed (featuring Jeremiah Nadya)

6. Club With Me

7. Supermarket Supermodel (featuring Chela)

8. Flurt (featuring Chela)

9. Nina Hagen-Daaz (featuring Clementine Creevy)

10. Plastic!

11. Barely 21 (featuring Tavi Gevinson)

12. Sunday Boy

← Previous Product Next Product →